AMITY LAW SCHOOL, DELHI

ALSD/Notice/2020-21/113

Dates: - 25th April. 2021

NOTICE FOR 10TH SEMESTER STUDENTS (2016 BATCH) DISSERTATION (PAPER CODE-502)

1-The Dissertation Committee consisting the following members has been re-constituted:

1.	Dr. Santosh Kumar	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Alok Gupta	Member
3.	Dr. Swati Bajaj	Member
4.	Ms. Shivani Lahoti	Member

2-All the students are advised to keep themselves updated with their progress by accessing progress tracker.

> S/d **Prof. (Dr.) Arvind P. Bhanu Acting Director**

• Copy to Dissertation Committee.